Milton Ulladulla Family History Society is a total voluntary operated organisation. Each year at the AGM new committee members are selected.

Please find listed below for your reference the current 2019 office bearers :

President – John Sparks

Vice President – Ron Smith

Secretary – Elizabeth Nowosad  – click here for contact details.

Treasurer – Rita Newman

Librarian – Margaret Magnusson

Assistant Librarian – Christine Moss

Editor – Julie Gullan

Publicity Officer – Julie Gullan

Comittee Member/Welfare – Pamela Johnson

Public Officer – Graham Ledwidge

Research Officer – Graham Ledwidge

Activities Officer – Lola Davis

Grants Officer – Marilyn Boyd